منزل > مركز المنتج > > برج كرين نظام مضاد للتصادم

    برج كرين نظام مضاد للتصادم

    برج كرين نظام مضاد للتصادم
  • تصنيفها:
  • المشاهدات:
    1371
  • وقت الإصدار:
    2019-11-04 10:08:11
  • تحقيق

نظام مقاومة التصادم البرجي WTAU WT-W660V2 هو أداة مساعدة للسلامة و / أو السائق لإدارة عمليات الرافعات البرجية في مواقع البناء مع اثنين أو morecranes. إنه يساعد مشغل الرافعة على توقع خطر الاصطدام بين الأجزاء المتحركة من الرافعة وتلك الخاصة بالرافعة المجاورة.


النظام الجديد لنظام مضاد للاصطدام لحماية الرافعات البرجية ، المعتمد في تصميم مستشعر الرادار الموجي الأكثر ميليمترات ، هو اكتشاف نشط للعقبات التي تدخل منطقة الكشف ، وإرسال معلومات الإنذار إلى المقصورة ، وضمان رد فعل المشغلين في الوقت لتجنب الحوادث أو توفير إشارات التحكم لقيادة معدات الرفع مباشرة. يتم توصيل البيانات بواسطة إشارة CAN واتصال البيانات مستقر. اكتشف العقبات الأفقية واستخدم تعليقات البيانات لاكتشاف العوائق الموجودة على جانبي ذراع الرافعة أفقياً لمنع الاصطدام بالمباني وغيرها من معدات الرفع.

image.png

بعد إصلاح مستشعر الرادار الموجي المليمتر في ذراع الرافعة باستخدام بطاقة على شكل حرف U ، وثبّت المستشعر على ذراع الرافعة ، قم بتوصيل وتعيين جميع البيانات ، واختر المسافة النسبية المناسبة ، ثم يمكن للنظام العمل. يتميز مستشعر رادار الموجات المليمترية بموقع تثبيت مرن ومناسب لمختلف منصات التطبيقات المضادة للتصادم. يمكن تثبيت ستة وحدات أو أكثر وفقًا لمتطلبات التطبيق ، ويتم إرسال الحزم الكهرومغناطيسية المنخفضة الطاقة إلى المناطق المحيطة ،

tower crane .png

ويتم التقاط إشارات الصدى لحساب المسافة والسرعة وزاوية العقبات ؛ من خلال حساب الشاشة ، يتم توفير تحذير الإنذار لمنع حدوث تصادم.

عادة ، يقتصر نطاق عمل الرافعة البرجية على حدود موقع البناء.

إذا ضربت طفرة الرافعة العقبة ، مما أدى أيضًا إلى خسائر فادحة في وقت ما أدى إلى توقف المشروع وحتى وقوع حوادث قاتلة ..

يمكن لنظام مكافحة التصادم أن يحد من نطاق تشغيل الرافعة البرجية وأن يوفر إنذارًا مبكرًا لتجنب المخاطر المذكورة أعلاه.

image.png

الواجهة الرئيسية للشاشة:

image.png

مزايا:

advantages.png

المعالم الرئيسية:

paramaeter.png

العلامات ذات الصلة:
  • الصفحة السابقة: لا أكثر
  • الصفحة التالية: لا أكثر

المنتجات ذات الصلة

لا توجد نتائج بحث!
اتصل بنا

Add.:No.6 Gangcheng Road,Yichang,Free Trade Zone(Hubei) China.(Zip code:443005)

86-15507209968(whatsapp)

sales@wtau.com

الكلمة
مؤشر لحظة التحميل ، محدد التحميل الزائد ، نظام مراقبة الرافعة ، مقياس شدة الريح ، خلية الحمل ، مستشعر الطول / الزاوية ، مفتاح A2B
خريطة الموقع

Home > Products > Load Monitoring System > Tower Crane Anti-Collision System

    Tower Crane Anti-Collision System

    $3000/set for Tower Crane Anti-Collision System
  • Category:
    Load Monitoring System
  • Browse number:
    170
  • Release time:
    2019-11-04 10:08:11
  • Inquiry

The WTAU WT-W660V2 tower anti-collision system is a safety and/or driver assistance device for the management of the tower cranes operations on construction sites with two or morecranes. It helps the crane operator to anticipate the risk of collision between the  moving parts of his crane and those of the neighboring crane.


The new system of tower crane equipments'zone protection anti-collision system, adopted with the most advanced millimeter wave radar sensor design, it is the active detection of obstacles entering the detection area, sending alarm information to the cabin, ensure the operators reaction in time to avoid accidents Or provide control signals to command the hoisting equipment directly. The data is connected by CAN signal and the data connection is stable. Detect horizontal obstacles and use data feedback to detect obstacles on both sides of the boom horizontally to prevent collisions with buildings and other lifting equipment.

image.png

After fixed the millimeter wave radar sensor on the boom with a U-shaped card, and fixed the sensor on the boom, connect and set all the data, choose the suitable relative distance,then the system can work. The millimeter wave radar sensor has flexible installation position and is suitable for various anti-collision application platforms. Six or more modules can be installed according to the application requirements, and low-power electromagnetic beams are transmitted to the surroundings, 

and the echo signals are captured to calculate the distance, speed, and angle of the obstacles; through the calculation of the monitor, Alarm warning is provided to prevent collisions from occurring.

tower crane .png

Usually, the working range of the tower crane is limited to the boundary of the construction site. 

If the crane boom hits the obstacle, also resulting heavy losses sometime stalls the project and even fatal accidents are being happened.. 

The anti collision system can limit the operating range of the tower crane and provide alarming in advance to avoid the above risks.

image.png

The Main interface of the Monitor:

image.png


Advantages:

advantages.png

The main parameters:

paramaeter.png

Related tags: Anti Collision System

RELATED PRODUCTS

No search results found!
Contact us

Add.:No.6 Gangcheng Road,Yichang,Free Trade Zone(Hubei) China 443005

86-15507209968(whatsapp)

sales@wtau.com

Keywords
Load moment indicator(LMI), crane computer, safe load indicator, Overload limiter,Crane monitoring system,Anemometer, Load cell,Length/angle sensor,A2B Limit switch, Weite Technologies Co.,Ltd
Site map