منزل > حول > حول

ملف الشركة

تأسست في عام 2002 ، Weite Technologies Co.، Ltd هي شركة وطنية عالية التقنية تقع في "عاصمة الطاقة الكهرمائية" الشهيرة -Yichang City. إنها ميزة رئيسية تدعمها مقاطعة هوبي وتركز على أجهزة الحماية من الرفع والتصنيع من تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، مثل مؤشر الحمل لحظة ، نظم المراقبة الآمنة ، خلية الحمل ، مقياس شدة الرياح الخ. الشركة تركز بشكل مستمر على ضمان تشغيل معدات الرفع بأمان كما أنها تسعى لتحقيق هدف طويل الأجل. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الصناعة البحرية والكهربائية والكيميائية والصلب والتعدين والبناء والموانئ وغيرها من الصناعات ، وقد انتشرت على نطاق واسع في أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.


وقد اكتسبت الشركة أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع والعديد من الإنجازات العلمية الهامة في المقاطعة ، إلى جانب المرتبة الثالثة من جائزة هوبى للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. انها تعتبر نوعية الحياة من قبل مجهزة CE ، ISO9001-2008 ، CCS ، شهادات UL.


حتى الآن ، أقمنا تعاون طويل الأمد مع العديد من الشركات الكبيرة في الصين بنوعية موثوق بها وسمعة جيدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سوف نقف دوما بثبات على ضمان أن تكون معدات الرفع أكثر أمانًا وأكثر موثوقية تجاه عملائنا ، مع إيمان الشركات الموجه نحو النزاهة والبراغماتية والابتكار والتخصص.


مزايا الشركة

◆ الشركة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة
المؤسسة المصادقة CE

◆ ISO9001-2008 شهادة نظام الجودة
◆ الشركات شهادة CCS

◆ 2500T مؤهلات الإنتاج الزائد المحدد رافعة زائدة
◆ 342000 kn. م مؤهلات الإنتاج الكبير لحظة تحميل لحظة المؤشر

فئة صيانة آلات الرفع A مؤهل

◆ شهادة لحظة انفجار لحظة تحميل شهادة
◆ نظام إدارة مراقبة سلامة رافعة من المؤهلات الوطنية المعترف بها
◆ Yichang الاستشعار عن مؤسسة البناء المختبر موحدة
◆ صياغة الصياغة لأربعة معايير وطنية


tes.png


أجهزة أمان Crane مركز الاختبارات التجريبية

لتحسين جودة المنتج ، استثمرت شركة Weite وبنيت لمختبر Sensor Sensor ، وهو أول من أدخل آلة الاختبار الكهربية الشاملة ، مولد صواعق البرق ، مولد التفريغ الكهربائي ، PFMF ، EFT / B ، GDJS وغيرها من آلات الاختبار المتقدمة. نحن نضمن موثوقية كل منتج من خلال محاكاة بيئة التطبيقات في الظروف القاسية.


tes2.png

اتصل بنا

Add.:No.6 Gangcheng Road,Yichang,Free Trade Zone(Hubei) China.(Zip code:443005)

86-15507209968(whatsapp)

sales@wtau.com

الكلمة
مؤشر لحظة التحميل ، محدد التحميل الزائد ، نظام مراقبة الرافعة ، مقياس شدة الريح ، خلية الحمل ، مستشعر الطول / الزاوية ، مفتاح A2B
خريطة الموقع

Home > ABOUT > About

Company Profile

Founded in 2002, Weite Technologies Co.,Ltd is a national hi-tech enterprise located in renowned "Hydro-power Capital" -Yichang City. It is a key enterprise supported by Hubei province and focusing on R&D and OEM manufacturing lifting safety protection devices such as Load Moment Indicator, Safe monitoring systems, Load cell, Anemometers etc. The company continuously concentrate on ensuring lifting equipments run safely as it long-term pursuing goal. Nowadays, products are widely used in marine industry,electrical, chemical, steel, metallurgy, construction, ports and other industries, and have been wide spreaded to over 30 countries and regions.


The company has acquired over 40 patents and numerous significant provincial scientific achievements, together with third ranking of Hubei Science and Technology Award. It regards quality as life by equipped with CE, ISO9001-2008, CCS, UL certificates.


Till now, we have established long-term cooperation with several large-scale enterprises in China by reliable quality and good reputation. Meanwhile, Weite will always stand firmly on ensuring lifting equipment safer and more reliable towards our customers, with the corporate belief oriented by integrity, pragmaticism,innovation and specialization.

 

Company Advantages

◆ National high-tech enterprise
◆ CE authentication enterprise
◆ ISO9001-2008 quality system certification
◆ CCS certification enterprises
◆ 2500T large crane overload limiter production qualification
◆ 342000 kn. m Super large load moment indicator production qualification
◆ Hoisting machinery maintenance class A qualification
◆ Crane load moment indicator explosion-proof certificate
◆ Crane safety monitoring management system of national recognized qualification
◆ Yichang sensing united laboratory construction enterprise
◆ Drafting compang of four national standards


tes.png


Crane Safety Devices Experimental Testing Center      

To improve the product quality,Weite had invested and built a Sensor Testing Laboratory, which is the first to introduce Electrical Universal Testing Machine, Lightning Surge Generator, Electrostatic discharge generator,PFMF,EFT/B,GDJS and other advanced testing machine. We ensure the reliability of each product through simulating application environment under extreme conditions.


tes2.png

Contact us

Add.:No.6 Gangcheng Road,Yichang,Free Trade Zone(Hubei) China 443005

86-15507209968(whatsapp)

sales@wtau.com

Keywords
Load moment indicator(LMI), crane computer, safe load indicator, Overload limiter,Crane monitoring system,Anemometer, Load cell,Length/angle sensor,A2B Limit switch, Weite Technologies Co.,Ltd
Site map